Renaissance Faire


Hear Ye! Hear Ye!

Tis tyme for ye olde Renaissance Faire!

What be this madness ye ask? It’s a gaggle of games and a tournament to boot! Time for brave Aisling Knights to joust on their trusty steeds, rescue the Fool from his idiocy, prove thine might and mettle in the melee, and mind in a challenge of bardic rhyme!

((Break up the drear, grab your friends, and join in the festivities with the Suomi Troupe in the Loures Yard on Saturday, July 25th at 3 PM EST / 12 PM PST / 8 PM GMT. This is a Troupe event, so please be on your best behavior.))